Source - The Era druggists' directory - 1906

State Pharmaceutical Associations

Arkansas.—President, W. H. Skinner, Pocahontas; secretary, Miss Mary A. Fein, Little Rock; place of meeting. Hot Springs, May 9, 10, 1906.

State Boards of Pharmacy
Arkansas.—President, J. B. Bond, Little Rock; E. F. Klein, Hot Springs; E. W. Thomas, Arkadelphia; S. J. McMahan, Tuckerman; secretary, J. F. Dowdy, Little Rock.

Lawrence County Drug Stores and Population
Craig & Nelms BLACK ROCK, Lawrence Co...1,400

Price Drug & Gro Co IMBODEN, Lawrence Co 421

Shaw, John W. JESUP, Lawrence Co 6

PORTIA, Lawrence Co 400

Brltton, L. A.
Ivie, E. B.

RAVENDEN, Lawrence Co 50

Byrd, W. H. SMITHVTLLE, Lawrence Co 250


STRAWBERRY, Lawrence Co 40

Cathey & Penn

WALNUT RIDGE, Lawrence Co..560
Collier, Drug Co
Collier & Co. E. A.
Sexton & Andrews

Greene County Drug Stores

BRIGHTON, Greene Co 50
Taylor & Hazel MARM ADUKE, Greene Co 225

PARAGOULD, Greene Co 3,324

City Drug Co
Donaldson, H. Q.
Grizzard, R. C.
Graham, J. J.
Johnston, G. <.
Knox & Woodburn