DeWitt County Genealogy Trails
Towns Located in DeWitt County
  • Clinton
  • Farmer City
  • Wapella
  • Weldon
  • DeWitt
  • Kenney
  • Waynesville
    DeWitt County is divided in thirteen townships
  • Barnett
  • Harp
  • Tunbridge
  • Wapella
  • Clintonia
  • Nixon
  • Santa Anna
  • Waynesville
  • Creek
  • Rutledge
  • Texas
  • Wilson
  • DeWitt


    We regret that we are unable to do personal research for you. If you need help getting
    started with your research, please visit our Research Page where you will find links to
    the available online databases, as well as links to the most helpful researching sites.

    Website Updates:
    26 Oct 2013   Biographies updated
    17 May 2014   Marriages, Obituaries, News Stories and photos updated
    2 Sep 2014   Newspaper Data, Obituaries, Military and Sick List Updated
    10/21/2014   Added Funeral Home Records Page
    Visit the Illinois State Site Join Our Mailing List