Surnames & Researchers
Mason Co, Illinois

This is a page for you to list the Mason Co surnames you are researching to aid researchers in connecting with each other.

Please Email me your surname(s) of interest, your name, and email address

If you find an email address is no longer valid, please let me know

Surname
Researcher Name
Email Address
Other Info
ADESharon Leezerbillsharon64@yahoo.com
ARMSTRONGSharon Leezerbillsharon64@yahoo.com
ASHURSTHerbert RichardsGolffan1939@aol.com
ASHURSTBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
BALLJudy Owensbugz61@grics.net
BARBEEAl Barbeedrabee@gmail.com
BARTRAMPatti Waitman-Ingebretsenpattitwirler@comcast.net
BAUERSACHSBecky WellsBecWel86@aol.com
BEAGLE/BEAGLESEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
BECKWITHKaren Donnickkdonnick@wavecable.com
BECKWITHSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@hotmail.com
BEEBEJudy Owensbugz61@grics.net
BEEGLE/BEEGLESEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
BELLRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com
BENNETTSheila Bennett Swanbergrsswanberg@sbcglobal.net
BESELBECHScott Leesalee@juno.com
BISHOPEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
BLACKJudy Owensbugz61@grics.net
BLAKELYLes Rengstorfflrengstorff@embarqmail.commother born in Chandlerville
BLANCHARDErnest Nallexcatemp@grics.net
BLUNTBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
BOHANANTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
BOOTH/BOOTHETonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
BORTELLKathy Bradleymls@ecbor.comJohn Phillip Bortell d. 1932 mar. Rebecca Rogers d. 1916, lived near Forest City
BOWERSOCK/BOWERSOXBecky WellsBecWel86@aol.com
BRADSHAWBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
BROWNKen Brownkbrowndc@aol.comEdgar Brown (1872 - 1899) who died in Easton, Illinois. It is believed he was the son of Thomas Brown, who arrived in Mason County in 1858
BRUSHPatty Marshall Taylorterry@linerlocks.com
BRYANTTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
BUNYANPatty Waltz (Rider)trotalot@alltel.net
BUZBEEPatrick Murraypat.murray@msn.com
CACKLEYJune Cackley Mahanjmahan@casscomm.com
CALLAWAY/CALLOWAYPeggy Careygenbug@infostations.comalso spelled CALAWAY/CALOWAY
CARLOCKBrenda Craigpictureme@casscomm.com
CARPENTERPatrick Murraypat.murray@msn.com
CHAMBERSTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
CLARKRaymond W. Schuknechtrws@iland.net
COATESKaren Foster Montgomeryrkmontg342@aol.com
CODERPatte Kelleypatwikel@gmail.com
CODDINGTONRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com
COLWELLDebbie Rosenbloomaikentoquilt@gmail.com  
COOPERKarin HunterKarin1223@aol.com
CONOVERJane WelchGingging877@AOL.com
COPPELJanet McColley Franklinjanetelainetoo@yahoo.com
COVINGTONKaren Foster Montgomeryrkmontg342@aol.com
CRAGGSRonald Craggscaro86@frontiernet.net 
CRAWPatti Waitman-Ingebretsenpattitwirler@comcast.net
CROWEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
DAMARINBarbara Banksbanks@uslink.net
DANIEL/DANIELSEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
DANIEL/DANIELSSharon Leezerbillsharon64@yahoo.com
DAVIDTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
DAVIDSONDave Davidsonwcnlw@msn.com
DAVISTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
DAVISSheila Bennett Swanbergrsswanberg@sbcglobal.net
DENMANDonna Harbeckdt_education@yahoo.com
DEVERMANNSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@yahoo.com
DeWALTRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com
DIERCKERSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@yahoo.com
DIERSINGClarence Diersingcbdj@comcast.net
DORRELLDonna Harbeckdt_education@yahoo.com
DURRETTDinah BeattieDinarealty@aol.com
ELLENBERGERSarah Ellenberger Normansnormanmimi@aol,comConrad Ellenberger mar. Elizabeth Gumbel, immigrated about 1850, buried in Zion Cemetery
ELLISJanet Frederickjfred213@sbcglobal.net
ETZENShilrey Santarellishirley.santarelli@gmail.comBenjamin Etzen lived in Easton and was born in Germany
EUTENEUERDee Dougherydmdough@bellsouth.net 
FAULKNERPatte Kelleypatwikel@gmail.com
FAULKNERPatty Marshall Taylorterry@linerlocks.com
FEAGANSJohn Feagansvectores@earthlink.net
FEILD/FIELDGladys Evans Hydejekyl2641@insightbb.com
FETTESharon Leezerbillsharon64@yahoo.com
FIGGENSJohn Feagansvectores@earthlink.net
FINCHRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com
FOLSOMJudy Owensbugz61@grics.net
FOSTEJudy Owensbugz61@grics.net
FOSTERKaren Foster Montgomeryrkmontg342@aol.com
FRIESNER/FRIESNERDebbie Rosenbloomaikentoquilt@gmail.com  
FRIENDBeverly Humphreyefolks@earthlink.net
FURNEAUXDebbie Rosenbloomaikentoquilt@gmail.com  
GARTONSheila Bennett Swanbergrsswanberg@sbcglobal.net
GOBENErnest Nallexcatemp@grics.net
GOBENBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
GOBENRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com
GORDONMardi Carter mardicar@airbits.comwilling to share information, has some Gordon photos
GREENLEEEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
GRIGGSSheila Bennett Swanbergrsswanberg@sbcglobal.net
HAACKKay Arnoldarnoldks@pacbell.net
HACKMANTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
HALLSheila Bennett Swanbergrsswanberg@sbcglobal.net
HALLEYPam Rossapplecrk@frontiernet.net
HAMILTONErnest Nallexcatemp@grics.net
HARRISKaren Donnickkdonnick@wavecable.com
HARTLIPPMichelle Schmittmichelleschmitt11@att.net
HARVEYCarole Starrettcrstars@comcast.netCarole has published a 630 page book concerning the Harvey, Starrett & Hayhurst families
HAVENSKaren Morlankmorlan@verizon.net
HAYHURSTCarole Starrettcrstars@comcast.netCarole has published a 630 page book concerning the Harvey, Starrett & Hayhurst families
HESTONMardi Carter mardicar@airbits.comwilling to share information, has numerous Heston photos
HIBBETS/HIBBETT(S)Donna Harbeckdt_education@yahoo.com
HIBBERTDonna Harbeckdt_education@yahoo.com
HILLPam Rossapplecrk@frontiernet.net
HOBBSSarah Lane-Mitchelllane_aug19@yahoo.com
HOBBSBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
HOLEKaren Foster Montgomeryrkmontg342@aol.com
HOLLYPam Rossapplecrk@frontiernet.net
HOPPINGMardi Carter mardicar@airbits.comwilling to share information, has numerous Hopping photos
HOUSTONNancy Ertzgaardnertzgaard@comcast.net 
HOUSTONScott Leesalee@juno.com
HOWELLJohn Boykinrungreenpa@gmail.com 
HUBBARDMaureen Bresciamobrescia@att.net
HULLPam Rossapplecrk@frontiernet.net
HYDEWayne FillmorePanther4060@yahoo.com
IDESheila Bennett Swanbergrsswanberg@sbcglobal.net
JOHNSONBeverly Humphreyefolks@earthlink.net
JONESSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@hotmail.com
JOYCEMichael GiblinMWG514@aol.com
KAMMERERJudy Owensbugz61@grics.net
KEEFERShirley Belluomini ladyviz64@gmail.comfrom Bath, IL
KEEFERNancy Ertzgaardnertzgaard@comcast.net 
KEITHScott Leesalee@juno.com
KOCHDonna Harbeckdt_education@yahoo.com
LACEYJanet Frederickjfred213@sbcglobal.net
LANEEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
LANESarah Lane-Mitchelllane_aug19@yahoo.com
LANEBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
LANEPatty Marshall Taylorterry@linerlocks.com
LANGSTONPatti Waitman-Ingebretsenpattitwirler@comcast.net
LANTISMaureenmobrescia@att.net
LEEZERSharon Leezerbillsharon64@yahoo.com
LEITHOFFSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@hotmail.com
LEMMPatty Waltz (Rider)trotalot@alltel.net
LUEBECKKay Arnoldarnoldks@pacbell.net
MAHONDebbie Rosenbloomaikentoquilt@gmail.com  
MARSHALLPatty Marshall Taylorterry@linerlocks.com
MARTINGreg Sochersochprod@gmail.com
McCORMICKBob NaylorWriteforPub@aol.com
McDANIELErnest Nallexcatemp@grics.net
McKINNEYErnest Nallexcatemp@grics.net
McMILLINTom McMillintrmcmillin@gmail.com
MEESMANSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@hotmail.com
MEHANKathy Rigdonkrigdon@panamseed.com
MESSMANTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
MIETHLICHBoris Miethlichboris.miethlich@gmx.net 
MILBYLynne Onkenonken@dtnspeed.net
MILLERBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
MITCHELLKaren Foster Montgomeryrkmontg342@aol.com
MORRISJudy Owensbugz61@grics.net
MUNSCHSharon Leezerbillsharon64@yahoo.com
NALLErnest Nallexcatemp@grics.net
NASHKaren Foster Montgomeryrkmontg342@aol.com
NAYLORBob NaylorWriteforPub@aol.com
NEESDick Browndc_brown@swbell.net
NEHMELMAN/NEHMELMANNSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@hotmail.com
NEIKIRKCarole Starrettcrstars@comcast.net 
NIMMONSTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
OHLNancy Ertzgaardnertzgaard@comcast.netfamily was from Bath, IL
ONKENShirley Santarellishirley.santarelli@gmail.com
OSINGSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@hotmail.com
OTTOBrenda Craigpictureme@casscomm.com
PAINTERTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
PALLETT/PALLETJeannie Hemphillretro_illini@frontier.com
PATTERSONJudy Owensbugz61@grics.net
PENNELLEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
PFEIFFERDana Pfeifferblessings@christiantwork.org
PFETZINGKay Arnoldarnoldks@pacbell.net
PIERSONShirley Belluomini ladyviz64@gmail.comfrom Bath, IL
POUND(S)Terry Steele Curtissteelesearchin@yahoo.com
PREISELSharon Leezerbillsharon64@yahoo.com
PRETTYMANSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@hotmail.com
RAINSTonia Chambers Boothetboothe1@casscomm.com
RENGSTORFFLes Rengstorfflrengstorff@embarqmail.comfather born in Havana
RICHARDSMaureen Bresciamobrescia@att.net
RIGDONKathy Rigdonkrigdon@panamseed.com
RINGLANDSteve Evansnaturehut@onenet.netThomas A Ringland is buried in the Forest City Cemetery
ROGERS/RODGERSRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com 
RUGGLESGladys Evans Hydejekyl2641@insightbb.com
RUPERTKaren Foster Montgomeryrkmontg342@aol.com
RUPLEPam Rossapplecrk@frontiernet.net
SARFFBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
SAULBarbara Houckemail no longer valid
SCHOLESRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com
SCHOONOVERErnest Nallexcatemp@grics.net
SCHOONOVERBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
SCHWENKBecky Lutzbexxy@comcast.net
SCOVILRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com 
SHANNONErnest Nallexcatemp@grics.net
SHERMEYERKay Arnoldarnoldks@pacbell.net
SHIRLEYShelley Shirley NussSknuss@aol.com 
SHOEMAKER/SHUMAKERDebbie Rosenbloomaikentoquilt@gmail.com  
SINGLEYShirley Santarellishirley.santarelli@gmail.com
SMITHPam Rossapplecrk@frontiernet.net
SNYDERKaren Foster Montgomeryrkmontg342@aol.com
SPEILKERSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@hotmail.com
SPENCEEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
SPENCERJane WelchGingging877@AOL.com
SPINKJohn Griercheryljohn@sbcglobal.netfamily in Havana approx 1850-1915
STARRETTCarole Starrettcrstars@comcast.netCarole has published a 630 page book concerning the Harvey, Starrett & Hayhurst families
STEELEBeverly Humphreyefolks@earthlink.net
STONEMichael GiblinMWG514@aol.com
STROKERMary K Monteithbeachwkr00@aol.com 
SUMMERSRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com
TENEYPatty Marshall Taylorterry@linerlocks.com
THOMPSONDonna Harbeckdt_education@yahoo.com
TRENTRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com
TUCKERLynne Onkenonken@dtnspeed.net
TURNERSheila Bennett Swanbergrsswanberg@sbcglobal.net
VAN ETTENScott Leesalee@juno.com
VAN ORMANCarole Starrettcrstars@comcast.net 
WARDEvelyn Hanssonwetwo@kyblue.com
WATERWORTHSuzan Jindrasuzan_jindra@hotmail.com
WHEELERKaren Foster Montgomeryrkmontg342@aol.com
WHITEHEADBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
WILLIAMSBob Schoonoverrbobjim@aol.com
WILLIAMSRoberta SummersKSum555@aol.com
WILLSDan Willsdwills@firstclasslinen.comEdwin d. 5/12/1916 in Forest City > Frank Wills > Raymond Wills > Thomas Wills
WILSONKay Arnoldarnoldks@pacbell.net
WITHERELLBrenda Craigpictureme@casscomm.com
WOODSKay Arnoldarnoldks@pacbell.net
YATESJohn Griercheryljohn@sbcglobal.netfamily in Havana approx 1850-1915

Home