Peoria County, Illinois Genealogy Trails



Peoria County










A list of Townships and the Towns within them



Townships - organized in 1849.    Each township includes items for the towns located within, if available.



Akron Elmwood Jubilee Logan Princeville Rosefield
Brimfield Hallock Kickapoo Medina Radnor Timber
Chillicothe Hollis Limestone Millbrook Richwoods Trivoli



Cities & Villages - Current and Historical



Akron Alta Bartonville Bellevue Brimfield Charleston
Chillicothe Cramer Dunlap Edelstein Eden Edwards
Elmore Elmwood Glasford Hale's Mill Hallock Hanna City
Hollis Jubilee Kickapoo Kingston Kramm Lancaster
Laura Lawn Ridge Mapleton Monica Mossville Northampton
North Chillicothe Oak Hill Olin Orange Prairie Orchard Mines Palmyra
Peoria Peoria Heights Pottstown Princeville Rochester Rome
Smithville Southport Trivoli Tuscarora West Hallock West Peoria









Peoria County, IL Genealogy Trails
2006 - 2011 by Genealogy Trails

All data on this website is Copyright by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.