History Biographies Obituaries Births
Families Cemeteries Enumerations Deaths
Military Land Marriages Other
Wills Schools Updates Townships

Monroe County Indiana Townships

At present the county is divided into 11 Townships.

(The historical township of Marion is now included in Benton Township)

Check out the 1884 and 1914 Histories for details on each township


I'm James D.VanDerMark and I am the volunteer host of this website. 

Any corrections or additions are always welcome. 



2008 - 2017 Genealogy Trails

James D. VanDerMark