Des Moines, Polk County

Board Of Commissioners
C. C. Carpenter, Governor, ex-officio President
Name Town/City County
Maturin L. Fisher Farmersburg Clayton
John G. Foote Burlingon Des Moines
Robert S. Finkbine Iowa City Johnson
Peter A, Dey Iowa City Johnson
A. R. Fulton, Secretary of the Board Des Moines Polk
A. H. Piquenard, Architect

Commissioners appointed by Chapter 35, General and Public Laws, 1872.

From Iowa Official Register 1873
Transcribed by Dennis Danielson

Copyright © Genealogy Trails
All data on this website is Copyright by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.