Railroad Commissioners

Name Town/City Term Expires
James W. McDill Afton 1881
Peter A. Dey Iowa City 1880
Marcus C. Woodruff Dubuque 1879
J. S. Cameron, Secretary of the Board Des Moines.
Commissioners appointed by the Governor, with consent of the Executive Council, for three years.

Iowa Official Register 1879, Transcribed by Dennis Danielson

Copyright © Genealogy Trails
All data on this website is Copyright by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.