Genealogy Trails logo

Historical Info


Benton County Churches

Name Location
Assembly of God Church Vinton
Bethlehem Evangelical Lutheran Church Vinton
Calvary United Methodist Church Blairstown
Central Presbyterian Church Newhall
Christian Church Center Point NW
Christian Fellowship Church Belle Plaine
Clover Ridge United Methodist Church Fairfax
Faith Baptist Church Belle Plaine
Faith Independent Baptist Church Vinton
Fellowship Brethren Church Garrison
First Baptist Church Vinton
First Christian Church Vinton
First Congregational Church Belle Plaine
First Presbyterian Church Shellsburg
Garrison United Methodist Church Garrison
Grace Lutheran Church Blairstown
Harvest Foursquare Church Vinton
Holy Trinity Catholic Church Fairfax
Immaculate Conception Church Van Horne
Methodist Church Brandon
Oak Grove Church Center Point NW
Parkers Grove Church Center Point SW
Pleasant Hill Presbyterian Church Fairfax
Prairie Creek Church Center Point NW
Pratt Creek Church Garrison
Presbyterian Church Vinton
Presbyterian Church Blairstown
Saint Andrew's Lutheran Church Van Horne
Saint John Lutheran Church Newhall
Saint John's Catholic Church Blairstown
Saint John's Lutheran Church Keystone North
Saint Mark's Lutheran Church Garrison
Saint Martin Church Marengo
Saint Marys Church Vinton
Saint Michael Church Belle Plaine
Saint Michael's Catholic Church Newhall
Saint Paul's Catholic Church Newhall
Saint Paul's Lutheran Church Keystone South
Saint Stephens Lutheran Church Fairfax
Salem United Methodist Church Van Horne
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Belle Plaine
Trinity Lutheran Church Vinton
Trinity Lutheran Church Newhall
United Methodist Church Center Point
United Methodist Church Newhall
United Methodist Church of Christ Belle Plaine
Urbana Catholic Church Center Point
Wesley United Methodist Church Vinton
Zion Lutheran Church Shellsburg

Source: GNIS

Visit the National Genealogy Trails site.

Copyright © Genealogy Trails
All data on this website is Copyright by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.