Marshall County, Iowa

History and Genealogy

Towns And Villages

Albion Bangor Clemons
Dillon Dunbar Ferguson
Gilman Green Mountian Haverhill
Laurel LaMoille LeGrand
Liscomb Marshalltown Melbourne
Quarry Rhodes State Center
St. Anthony

Abandoned Towns


© Genealogy Trails

All data on this website is Copyright by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.