Iowa Pensions

09 February 1892
The following pensions have been granted:


Albee, Edward
Alfred, William P.
Andrews, Addison
Axtell, Samuel M.
Baker, Charles A.
Baker, Walter D.
Benson, Emery J.
Bigelow, William H.
Bird, Eli
Broons, Henry P.
Buck, Orville M.
Carhart, Garrotson L.
Chambers, Thomas M.
Cole, Nathaniel E.
Dunn, James B.
Durfey, William E.
Eva, William J.
Farland, Horace
Furbott, George A.
Garcia, Manuel (special act)
Gassner, Wilbur F.
Gennet, Charles N.
Griffith, Albert L.
Hassett, Martin
Hitt, Wesley
Marshall, Martin L.
McCloskey, James
McClure, James H.
McConahy, Franklin A.
Morris, John G.
Myers, John
Northup, Hiram S.
Ochiltree, Thomas J.
Pattiger, John H.
Penny, Thomas (deceased)
Peters, John
Phelps, William H.
Ralph, Albert C.
Scranton, William C. (deceased)
Sheets, Detief
Stainer, Elias
Stonebreaker, Andrew
Thompson, George
Thompson, Henry
Thompson, William G.
Urle, John
Winans, Stephen


Wright, Chester


Davis, Patrick
Original, widows:
Denel, Eunice
Ludley, Mary J.
Penney, Lucinda
Scranton, Sarah E.
Tekippe, Elizabeth

Original, mothers:

Gooklin, Martha
McCoy, Esther

[Omaha World Herald, Omaha, NE, published Wednesday, February 10, 1892, submitted by Cathy D]

Copyright © Genealogy Trails
All data on this website is Copyright by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.