Iowa Pensions

Washington, D. C., August 20.
The following pensions have been granted:

Thomas R. Birkley, Chariton
William H. Canby, Winfield
Ada O. Gregg, Indianola
Eliza J. Hight, Glenwood
James R. Haviland, Benton
Thomas H. Jacobs, Kellogg
Anna C. Johnson, Madrid
Christopher E. Johnson, Decorah
Narsippa C. Johnson, Athelstan
Carl Knodt, Portville
George W. Veriz, St. Charles
Samuel G. Van Cleave, Peorin

[Omaha World Herald, Published August 21, 1896, transcribed by Cathy Danielson]

Copyright © Genealogy Trails
All data on this website is Copyright by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.