1908 List of Residents

Males over the age of 21 years

Baker Township

Gaeland Township

Gove City

Gove Township

Grainfield Township

Grinnell Township

Jerome Township

Larrabee Township

Lewis Township

Payne Township

Source: List of Residents in Gove County, Kansas, 1908, Males over the age of 21 Years, by J. C. Ruppenthal, Russell donor, booklet located at the Kansas Historical Library in Topeka, Kansas


Back to Index Page

Copyright © to Kansas Genealogy Trails' Gove County host & all Contributors
  All rights reserved