Harvey  County,  Kansas

1918 County Officers

transcribed by Peggy Thompson


S. S. Williamson Commissioner, Second District
E. P. Barrows Commissioner, Third Distrt
C. L. Perkins Commissioner, First District
C. A. Young County Clerk
Ruby Unruh Deputy Clerk
Glenn Woods Treasurer
Bennett Grove Deputy Clerk
J. F. Winger Register of Deeds
Zelma Winger Deputy Clerk
H. H. McAdams Probate Judge
Maude Salle Clerk
Ruth E. Mitten County Superintendent
Nellie Byler Clerk
J. N. Smith Sheriff
J. W. Coons Deputy
E. D. Martin Clerk of Court
Adolph Hay County Engineer
A. E. Morgan County Attorney
J. S. Hollister Supt of County Farm
A. E. Smolt County Health Officer

Source: Standard Atlas of Harvey County, Kansas, Compiled by Geo A Ogle & Co., 1918


Back to Index Page

Copyright © to Kansas Genealogy Trails' Harvey County host & all Contributors
  All rights reserved