? Franklin County, Massachusetts Census Records


Franklin County, Massachusetts
Genealogy and History

Volunteers Dedicated to Free Genealogy

Massachusetts logo

Census Records

Tax lists:

Ashfield:  1766 | 1772 | 1793

1890 Veterans Census

| Leverett Leyden |  Shutesbury| 



MassachusettsGenealogy Trails 

All data on this website is Copyright by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.