Daviess County, Missouri Genealogy Trails

Post Offices & Post Masters

Post Office
Post Master
Cold Spring 1846 Gabriel L. Ballinger   1
Cravensville 1846 Benjamin G. Kimball   1
Gallatin 1846 Jonathan E. Mann county seat 1
Pattonsburgh 1846 Matthew Patton   1

1. Table of Post-Offices in the United States on the 1st day October 1846. Published 1846.




All data on this websites is © Copyright 2008 by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original contributor.