Dundy County Nebraska Genealogy Trails
Nebraska Genealogy TrailsBiographiesBirthsCemeteriesCensusHistoryMapsMarriagesMilitaryNewspapersObituariesOther LinksContact Us

Births recorded in Dundy County
Finley Jack Hogan, November 28, 2010Autumn Kay Sutton, December 25 2010Aiden James Howard, January 2, 2011
Carsyn Lea Bartholomew, January 10, 2011Karly Marie Workman, January 13, 2011Cale Jaxson DeWester, January 22, 2011
Samuel Elias Evans, January 24, 2011Dietrich Christian Pursley, February , 2011Grayson Jess Alan Markhelm, February 10, 2011
Lucy Elaine Fries, March 2, 2011Lane Scott Roschewski, March 15, 2011Jace Tobey Jensen, March 18, 2011
Tyler Jacob Seybold, March 20, 2011Bennet Hunter and Attley Elizabeth Weise, March 31, 2011Blake Dylan Corder, April 12, 2011
Brian Dale Brewer, May 20, 2011Dexter Arnold Risvik, May 24, 2011Henry Rulhman Blecha, June 1, 2011
Maggie McKay Carfield, June 19, 2011Jax Lane and Jory Lou Auiston, June 27, 2011Elliott Kade League, June 28, 2011
Mason Guy Osborn, June 13, 2011Micajah Marie Long, June 30, 2011Ivan Francisco Romero, August 29, 2011
Ashlynn Faye Pursley, October 7, 2011Reid William Kehler, October 7, 2011Conner Cole Duncan, October 21, 2011
Emersyn Jean Marie Beck, December 8, 2011

Dundy County Vital Records
Dundy County Clerk
Benkelman, NE 69021
(308) 423-2058

All materials contained on these pages are furnished for the free use of those engaged in researching their family origins. Any commercial use, without the consent of the host/author of these pages is prohibited. All images used on these pages were obtained from sources permitting free distribution, and are subject to the same restrictions/permissions. All persons contributing material for posting on these pages does so in recognition of their free, non-commercial distribution, and further, is responsible to ensure that no copyright is violated by their submission.

Submitters retain all Copyrights.

All data on this website is Copyright 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011 by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.