Welcome to Pennsylvania Genealogy Trails!

Pennsylvania Genealogy Trails

(** means hosted county)



Adams County  

Juniata County

Allegheny County

Lackawanna County**

Armstrong County

Lancaster County

Beaver County  

Lawrence County

Bedford County**

Lebanon County**

Berks County  

Lehigh County

Blair County

Luzerne County**

Bradford County

Lycoming County

Bucks County

McKean County

Butler County

Mercer County**

Cambria County**

Mifflin County

Cameron County

Monroe County

Carbon County

Montgomery County

Centre County

Montour County

Chester County

Northampton County  

Clarion County

Northumberland County

Clearfield County

Perry County

Clinton County

Philadelphia County

Columbia County**

Pike County

Crawford County

Potter County

Cumberland County

Schuylkill County

Dauphin County**

Snyder County

Delaware County

Somerset County

Elk County

Sullivan County

Erie County

Susquehanna County

Fayette County

Tioga County

Forest County

Union County

Franklin County

Venango County

Fulton County

Warren County

Greene County

Washington County

Huntingdon County

Wayne County

Indiana County**

Westmoreland County

Jefferson County

Wyoming County

York County
Available for Adoption

Back to Pennsylvania Trails History and Genealogy