Boroughs and Villages of Lawrence County

Boroughs and villages are listed under the township they are located.

Hickory and Neshannock Township
Briar Hill, East Brook, Lakewood Park

Little Beaver Township
Enon Valley, Mount Air

Mahoning Township
Edinburg, Hillsville, North Edinburg, Robinson, Peanut

Neshannock and Hickory Township
Clover, Coaltown, Sunset Valley, Walmo

Wayne Township
Coverdale, Newport, Possum Hollow, Wampum

New Castle City and Union Township
South New Castle

North Beaver Township
Bessemer, Derringer Corners, Jackson Knolls Gardens, Mt Jackson, Moravia, Sunnyside, Willow Grove

Perry Township
McConnells Mill State Park, Pleasant Hill, Pyles Mills, Wurtemburg

Plain Grove and Washington Township
Brent, Elliotts Mills

Pulaski Township
Frizzleburg, Nashua, New Bedford, Villa Maria

Scott Township
Harlansburg, McCaslin, Rockville

Shenango Township
Altman, Castlewood, Duckrun, East New Castle, Joyce, South New Castle, Union Valley

Slippery Rock Township
Energy, Grant City, Kennedy Mill, McConnells Mill, Princeton, Rose Point, Weigletown

Union Township and New Castle
Belmar Park, Harbor, Oakwood, Oakland, Parkstown

Washington and Plain Grove Township

Wayne Township
Chewton, Ellwood City, Ellport

Wilmington Township
Cottage Grove, Fayette, Mayville, Neshannock Falls, New Wilmington, Volant