Genealogy Trails Logo

Welcome to 
Greenville County,
South Carolina

Genealogy and History


Contributors Email Address List

Since Email addresses have been changing so often, I no longer have time to make changes on individual pages. This page will consolidate all the contributors' information and it will hopefully make it easier to keep updated addresses since they're all here on one page rather than scattered throughout the hundreds of pages of this website.

To email someone, copy and paste the address into the email - (more work for you, but this way will cut down on spammers stealing the addresses).

To report a bad address, email the county host or our state host,  Andrew - Include the old address
If you want your email address removed, email our county host or our state host,  Andrew
If you want to correct your email address, email our county host or our state host,  Andrew - Include the old address and the new


 Contributor's Name

Contributor's Last Known Email Address

Yuna Black

inbatt18@bellsouth.net

Jim Bolingbolingcreative@gmail.com

Albert D. Dukes, III

-

Paul Kankula-
Berry B. Kennedy, Jr.nightman6209@sbcglobal.net

Sandra Ferguson Kreiser 

kreiser25@comcast.net

R. Smith-Lesley

jandrlesley@bellsouth.net

Betty J. McGuyrt-RobinsonXPookiesMomx@aol.com

Norita Shepherd Moss

-

Carolyn Fay O'Shields

carolynfayoshields@yahoo.com

Charles O'Shields

charlesoshields@yahoo.com

Patrick O'Shields

poshields@yahoo.com

Joe Pearcepearcegenealogy@gmail.com

Andrew Staton

amstaton@gmail.com

Peggy Thompson

-

Dena Whitesellgenealogytrailshost@gmail.com
Larry D. Yeargin, Sr.fishman22perch@hotmail.com

 Greenville County, South Carolina Genealogy Trails

Copyright by Genealogy Trails - With full rights reserved for original submitters

This is a FREE website.
If you were directed here through a link for which you paid $ for, you can access much more FREE data via our South Carolina index page at http://www.genealogytrails.com/scar/index.html
Also make sure to visit our main Genealogy Trails History Group website at http://genealogytrails.com for much more nationwide historical/genealogical data and access to other state/county data