Welcome to 
Newberry County, South Carolina
Genealogy and History


Contributors Email Address List

Since Email addresses have been changing so often, I no longer have time to make changes on individual pages. This page will consolidate all the contributors' information and it will hopefully make it easier to keep updated addresses since they're all here on one page rather than scattered throughout the hundreds of pages of this website. All contributors names and e-mail address (if they want it shown) are listed below.  To email someone, copy and paste the address into the email - (more work for you, but this way will cut down on spammers stealing the addresses).

To report a bad address, email the county host or our state host,  Dena - Include the old address
If you want your email address removed,  or corrected [include the old address and the new], email our county host,  Dena

 Contributor's Name

Contributor's Last Known Email Address

Corrie Bateman

cbate@whitehallmt.org

Holly Blomberg

holly.blomberg@gmail.com

Kim Baxley

kbaxley@statewidegroup.com

Roscoe Bedenbaugh

roscoeb1@comcast.net

T. Brown

-

Donna Brummett

-

Randy Butler

prbutler@charter.net

Faye F. Cannon

fandecannon@yahoo.com

B. Cousins

lrcousins@sc.rr.com

Mickey Crimm

mickeycrimm@yahoo.com

Al Dehart

deharta@msn.com

Sonya B. Eason

-

Ed Ely

mreely@hotmail.com

Myrna Bowers Eshelman

myrnagene@yahoo.com

Hazel Gates

hazelgates@bellsouth.net

Charlyce Goodwin

unrelent@aol.com

Susan Grabek

 sgrabek2001@yahoo.com

Edith Greisser

greisser@embarqmail.com

Kenneth R. Harmon

-

Barry Hartman

-

John Hawkins

hawkinsfamilytree@cox.net

Joyce Johnson

-

Linda Johnson

lindajohnso2@gmail.com

Ellen Kennedy

ekennedy@hwhlaw.com

Cibby Krell

cibbyk@gmail.com

Sherry K Gray - Kunkle

Sammieplayed@aol.com

Dean Long

scarolinaguy2@aol.com

Jane Adams Lloyd

-

Robert Lorick

-

Anne Price Mackenzie

winack27@aol.com

Danny Moore

moore6649@hughes.net

John Panhorst

 Panhorst_J@bellsouth.net

Pearson contributor (no name given w/contribution of material)

SSOCLARK@aol.com

Chris Prince

csprince@charter.ne

Wilma R.

littlesparrow001@yahoo.com

Clarence A. Rikard

virgo4328@aol.com

Judy Russell

jrussell2@charter.net

Cathy Schmidt

cackyschmidt@hotmail.com

Cynthia Shepherd

cshepherd17@hotmail.com

Andrew Staton

amstaton@gmail.com

Sue Summer

suesummer@comcast.net

Tina Williams Swyers

bswyers@cableone.net

Dena Whitesell

-

Horretta Wilkins

rodneyraw@optonline.net

Butch Younginer

scchiefump@sc.rr.com

 Back to Newberry County, South Carolina Genealogy Trails

Copyright   by Genealogy Trails - All Rights Reserved With full rights reserved for original submitters

This is a FREE website.
If you were directed here through a link for which you paid $ for, you can access much more FREE data via our South Carolina index page at http://www.genealogytrails.com/scar/
Also make sure to visit our main Genealogy Trails History Group website at http://genealogytrails.com/
for much more nationwide historical/genealogical data and access to other state/county data