Hanson County

Births

 

Birth Records  A-G  H-M  N-Z

Newspaper Birth Announcements


HOME

©Genealogy Trails

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newspaper Birth Announcements

 

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 27 Feb. 1921
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Fulton – A daughter was born to Mr. and Mrs. Guy Stoneelplier Sunday morning, February 20.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 27 Feb. 1921
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Alexandria – Born to Mr. and Mrs. John Paquay of Minneapolis, February 16, a son. Mrs. Paquay will be remembered as Miss Margaret Knepper.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 7 Nov. 1920
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Emery – Born to Dr. and Mrs. Diely Monday, November 1, a daughter.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 22 Feb. 1920
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Born to Mr. and Mrs. Bert Faylor on Tuesday, February 17, a daughter.

Mitchell Daily Republican (Mitchell, SD) Friday, 16 July 1886
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
A little son was born to Mr. and Mrs. Clarence Foster of Alexandria a few days since.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 3 July 1921
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Alexandria – A daughter was born last Wednesday, June 15, to Mr. and Mrs. John E. Johnson of Taylor township.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 3 July 1921
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Alexandria – A son was born to Mr. and Mrs. Fred Ringen, who live north of Alexandria, Tuesday, June 21.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Wednesday, 13 July 1921
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Fulton - A daughter was born to Mr. and Mrs. Oscar Rongstead July 4.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Wednesday, 13 July 1921
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Fulton – A son was born to Mr. and Mrs. L. M. Nolt June 30.

HOME

©Genealogy Trails