JERAULD COUNTY

Births


Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 27 Feb. 1921
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Alpena – Born to Mr. and Mrs. Emanuel Lehr Monday, February 21, a daughter.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 3 Oct. 1920
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Alpena – Mr. and Mrs. Harley Thompson are the parents of a son, born Friday, September 26.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 24 Oct. 1920
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Wessington Springs – A son was born to Mr. and Mrs. George Wilson of this city, Wednesday, October 6.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 21 Dec. 1919
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Wessington Springs – Born to Mr. and Mrs. Charles F. Nighbert Sunday, December 14, a daughter.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 21 Dec. 1919
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Wessington Springs – Born to Mr. and Mrs. Lewis Thompson at the Walter Grieve home, December 11th, a daughter.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 21 Dec. 1919
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Alpena – A daughter was born to Mr. and Mrs. Saul Spracklin on Friday, December 12.

Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 21 Dec. 1919
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Alpena – A son was born to Mrs. Zoe Crawford on Saturday, December 12.

Source: Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 6 Feb. 1921
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Alpena - Born to Mr. and Mrs. Chester Hebron, Sunday, January 30, a daughter.

Source: Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 6 Feb. 1921
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Alpena - Born to Mr. and Mrs. Ed. Brenner, Sunday, January 30, a daughter.

Source: Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 21 Nov. 1920
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Wessington Springs - Born to Dr. and Mrs. O. E Scott, Saturday, November 13, a son.

Source: Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 21 Nov. 1920
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Wessington Springs – A daughter was born to Mr. and Mrs. Les Vennard Wednesday morning, November 17.

Source: Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 21 Nov. 1920
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Lane - Born to Mr. and Mrs. Ira Merriman Friday, November 12, a son.

Source: Mitchell Republican (Mitchell, SD) Sunday, 21 Nov. 1920
Contributed by Marla Zwakman
Lane – Born to Mr. and Mrs. Simon Lillehaug, Thursday, November 11, a daughter.

 



H O M E

All rights reserved