Genealogy Trails History Group


Wilson County, Texas

Census Records



Note:  Wilson County was created by the state legislature in February of 1860, but in the 1860
census was enumerated as part of Bexar County.  This transcription is of the part of the 
Bexar County census labelled "Wilson in the County of Bexar."  It may not conform to the exact boundaries
of what became Wilson County.

Lavernia  Post Office

Lodi Post Office

Panamaria Post Office

Sutherland Springs Post Office


1867 - 1869 Voters List


1870 CENSUS 

Precinct 1 - Southerland Springs P.O.

Precinct 2 - La Vernia P.O.

Precinct 3 - Lodi P.O.

Precinct 4 - Graytown, Lodi, & Southerland Springs  P.O.s

Precinct 5 - Knockenut P.O.



1883 Pensioners




© Copyright by GenealogyTrails