History and Genealogy

Box Elder County, Utah

Volunteers Dedicated to Free Genealogy


Certificates of Citizenship


Andrew Burt1 Aug 1868Scotland14
John Burt1 Aug 1868Great Britain13
Robert T. Bush16 Apr 1869Great Britain30
Daniel Camomile10 Aug 1868Great Britain11
Henry H. Christiansen22 Jul 1868Denmark3
Andrew Christianson30 Jun 1868Denmark1
Daniel Daniels6 Aug 1868South Wales7
Thomas Daniels8 Aug 1868South Wales10
David Davies6 Aug 1868South Wales9
Emyrus J. Davis3 Aug 1868South Wales6
Jesse R. Dodge30 Jun 1869Great Britain31
Bent Jensen Erickson5 Nov 1869Denmark33
John Evans26 Dec 1868Great Britain23
Richard G. Evans6 Aug 1868Great Britain9
George Gilbert26 Dec 868Great Britain27
James Jensen15 Oct 1868Denmark19
Lars Christian Jensen21 Sep 1868Denmark16
Lewis Peter Johnson26 Dec 1868Denmark25
Peter Johnson26 Dec 1868Denmark26
Caleb P. Jones5 Aug 1868South Wales6
John Jones15 Dec 1868Great Britain22
Richard Jones8 Aug 1868South Wales10
William P. Jones5 Aug 1868South Wales5
Jonah Mathias16 Oct 1868Great Britain18
Joseph W. Morgan3 Aug 1868South Wales5
Morgan Morgan3 Aug 1868South Wales4
Morten C. Mortensen1 Oct 1868Denmark20
John Nelson30 Jun 1868Great Britain2
John Price6 Aug 1868South Wales7
John D. Reis1 Oct 1868Great Britain21
John D. Ries1 Oct 1868Great Britain21
William Sinclair12 Aug 1869Scotland32
Paul Stark1 Sep 1868Sweden15
O. N. Stohl15 Aug 1868Sweden12
Benjamin Thomas6 Aug 1868South Wales8
Loren Thompson1 Oct 1868Denmark29
August Valentineson26 Dec 1868Denmark24
William L. Watkins14 Sept 1868Great Britain17
Thomas H. Wilde1 Jan 1869Great Britain28
John J. Williams6 Aug 1868South Wales8
Thomas R. Williams8 Aug 1868South Wales11

Source: Box Elder County, Utah. Box Elder County (Utah). Probate Court. Certificates of citizenship record books, 1868-1869.
Salt Lake City, Utah
This May Not Be A Complete List
Contributed to Genealogy Trails by Barb Ziegenmeyer

Back to Immigration Home

Back to Box Elder County Home


All data on this website is © Copyright  by Genealogy Trails with full rights reserved for original submitters.